CPHA Horses
CPHA Pictures
CPHA Pictures

Year End Honors

2017 Year End Honors Recipients:

2017 Year End Recipients

Hall of Fame:                               Maggi McHugh
Lifetime Achievement:               Karen Healey
Horseman of the Year:              Janet Fall
Equine Lifetime Achievement:    Woodstock               
Special Achievement:                 Mandy Porter
                                                            Augusta Iwasaki
Junior Achievement:                  Katherine Dash
Horsemanship Award:                Kit Cunningham
Sportsmanship Award:               Jacqueline Vail

The High Point Riders of the 2017 year are:
Payton Potter    14/under Foundation Equitation Class         Trainer:    Leslie Steele
Kate Abajian     21/under Foundation Equitation Class         Trainer:    John Bragg
Kaitlin Perry      22/over Foundation Equitation Class           Trainer:    Kelly Van Vleck
Clea Caddell       WCE                                                                             Trainer:    Alison Sherred, Karen Healey
Violet Barnett   Style of Riding                                                          Trainer:   Nicole Simpson


History of CPHA Award Recipients

Year End Honors
If you would like to nominate someone for our year-end honors please see the following criteria for each category and email your nomination to info@cpha.org.

Click Here to View Criteria

Please see under “Previous Year’s Winners” to see who has previously won.

Yearend Awards for 2016

Yearend Awards for 2015

Yearend Awards for 2014

Yearend Awards for 2013

Yearend Awards for 2012

Yearend Awards for 2011

Yearend Awards for 2010

Yearend Awards for 2009

Yearend Awards for 2008

Yearend Awards for 2007

Yearend Awards for 2006

Yearend Awards for 2005

Yearend Awards for 2004