CPHA Horses
CPHA Pictures
CPHA Pictures


Horseman of the Year:
Bob Walker

Junior Achievement:
Kasey Ament
Megan Edrick
Elsa Horrigan
Veery Maxwell

Foundation Equitation High Point Riders and their Trainers:

Jr. Champion
Adrienne Dixon
Carrie Atkinson

Reserve Jr. Champion:
Nicole Adamson
Dick Carvin

Third Place:
Mallory Olson
Tracy Baer

Champion Amateur:
Yvette Lang-Einczig
DiAnn Langer

Reserve Amateur High Point:
Elizabeth Dickinson
Nick Karazissis

Third Place Amateur:
Jeanne Paris
Patty Ball

Mac McHugh High Score Rider:
Madison Silver
Debbie McEwen

Lifetime Achievement:
Tom Blackiston
Dick Peabody

Hall of Fame:
Don Burt