CPHA Horses
CPHA Pictures
CPHA Pictures

Year End Honors

2016 Year End Recipients

Hall of Fame: Linda Hough
Hall of Fame: Champ Hough
Special Achievement: Jenny Karazissis
Special Achievement: Neil Gray, DVM
Junior Achievement: Eve Jobs
Junior Achievement: Sydney Hutchins
Junior Achievement: Ransome Rombauer
Lifetime Achievement: Karen Healey
Lifetime Equine Hall of Fame: Danny, Fleetapple, Fateful,(DiAnn Langer )
Lifetime Equine Hall of Fame: The Godfather, (Dianne Grod)
Lifetime Equine Hall of Fame: Sutton Place, Modest Man
(Linda Hough) (Champ Hough)
Sportsmanship Award: Nina Vogel
Horseman of the Year: Mike Edrick

High Point Awards
CPHA Foundation Equitation Class:

Natalie Templeton          Equitation 14/under
Robyn Stiegler   Trainer of 14/under

Laura Owens      Equitation 22/0ver
Benson Carroll   Trainer of 22/over

Matilda Schulman            Equitation 21/under
Elvenstar             Trainer of 21/under

WCE High Point (2nd Year in a row)         
Ransome Rombauer      
Daniel Ighani and Karen Healey    Trainer of WCE High Point


History of CPHA Award Recipients

Year End Honors
If you would like to nominate someone for our year-end honors please see the following criteria for each category and email your nomination to info@cpha.org.

Click Here to View Criteria

Please see under “Previous Year’s Winners” to see who has previously won.

Yearend Awards for 2016

Yearend Awards for 2015

Yearend Awards for 2014

Yearend Awards for 2013

Yearend Awards for 2012

Yearend Awards for 2011

Yearend Awards for 2010

Yearend Awards for 2009

Yearend Awards for 2008

Yearend Awards for 2007

Yearend Awards for 2006

Yearend Awards for 2005

Yearend Awards for 2004