CPHA Horses
CPHA Pictures
CPHA Pictures


Horsewoman of the Year:
DiAnn Langer

Lifetime Achievement Award:
Hap Hansen

Junior Achievement:
Alex Maida
Amber Levine
Nick Haness

Hall of Fame:
Marcia Williams
Chris Borba
Tom Blackiston
Rosey Reed (posthumously)

Dan Abbey Sportsmanship Award:
Alex Conforti

Special Achievement:
Nick Karazissis and the Farwest Team, Kost Karazissis,
Jenny Karazissis and Lisa Winn

Lifetime Equine Achievement Hall of Fame:
(Trophy sponsored by Karen Lucian)
Doubletake (Eva Gonda)

Foundation Equitation High Point:
Lucy Davis
High Score Junior

Adrienne Dixon
Reserve High Score Junior

Mallory Olson
Third High Score Junior

Katie Taylor
High Score Amateur

Crystal Looy
Reserve High Score Amateur

Marnye Langer
Third High Score Amateur

Mac McHugh High Score:

WCE High Point:
Alexandra Conforti